loading…

Equipe

Héctor Vigliecca

Sócio Fundador | desde 1996

vigliecca@vigliecca.com.br

Luciene Quel

Sócia Fundadora | desde 1996

quel@vigliecca.com.br

Paulo Serra

Diretor Administrativo | desde 2001

serra@vigliecca.com.br

Ronald Werner Fiedler

Sócio Diretor | desde 2000

werner@vigliecca.com.br

Neli Shimizu

Sócia Diretora | desde 2004

shimizu@vigliecca.com.br

Caroline Bertoldi

Sócia Diretora | desde 2009

bertoldi@vigliecca.com.br
Bannersite8d

just a font pre-loader...